Contact Us

2022 Bridge Officers

Commodore: Joe Balogh

Vice Commodore: Paul Hernandez

Rear Commodore: Mike Rohrman

Secretary: Tom Norman

Treasurer: Helen Rohrman

Board Members:

Jim Berrien

Gary Clark

Jim Leighton

Pat Templeton

Quartermaster: Wendy Clark

Past Commodore/Membership Chair: Bill Templeton

        732 673 3560.


We would love to hear from you!  Please fill in the form below to send a message to us.  If you would like to send it to a particular person, please indicate that in the message text.

Note: Please fill out the fields marked with an asterisk.

Commodore's Message
Event Summary Margarittaville Clambake 0
Adobe Acrobat Document 164.4 KB
Club Brochure
2022 version
CMYC brochure BT draft 031722 (pdf).pdf
Adobe Acrobat Document 726.1 KB

Website Problems?

Please let us know if you notice any problems with the web site.  Click on the "Contact Us" link.  We will address them as soon as possible.  Thanks.